PUNCH RECORDS | (+44) 0121 224 7444 | info@punch-records.co.uk | @punchrecords

PUNCH RECORDS, 104 The Zellig, Custard Factory, Gibb Street, Birmingham, B9 4AT, UK

Ammo Talwar, MBE - CEO

Contact for: Strategic Partnerships
ammo@punch-records.co.uk

Ray Paul - Head of Creative Projects

Contact for: Management of events, tours and Bass Festival
rayp@punch-records.co.uk

Simon Redgrave - Head of Creative Development

Contact for: Investment, ideas development, special projects
simon@punch-records.co.uk

Margaret Wellington - Head of Office and Finance (Maternity Cover)

Contact for: Finance and office enquires
margaret@punch-records.co.uk

Molly Adkins - Touring and Events

Contact for: Tours and events
molly@punch-records.co.uk

Anthony Lee - Digital Communications

Contact for: Social Media and Marketing enquiries
anthony@punch-records.co.uk

Gurpreet Bachu - Head of Office and Finance (On Maternity Leave)

Contact for: Finance and office enquires
gurpreet@punch-records.co.uk